• 5/5 stars February 10, 2016

         Sampson is awesome to work with. Great at giving direction and knows what he wants so he's able to get an awesome photo in 2 shots instead of 20! Professional and great at making models feel comfortable

Kenna K. 

 

  • 5/5 stars April 19, 2015
  • Very sweet and talented person to work with, his lighting skills are on point ! Thanks for the awesome photos Sampson!

     

    Molly A.

     
     
  • 5/5 stars October 10, 2016

Sampson did a shoot with Cassidy Lin for the Model Index. He was really cool about everything and really easy to work with. Just an awesome guy all around. He does quality work with prompt delivery and can handle a large volume of photos as requested. Highly recommend.

Vincent D.

  • 5/5 stars October 24, 2016

          Sampson was great to work with! Would highly recommend!

          Cassidy L.​​​

  • 5/5 stars April 28, 2014

          I have had the opportunity to work with Sampson Leung in many photo shoots. Sampson is a great photographer and a very  

          professional one at that. Looking forward to working with him again.

          Ramon L.

  • 5/5 stars March 20, 2014

    Working with Sampson was a great experience! He was very respectful and professional and I wouldn't hesitate to work with him again. He is a very talented photographer and will go places in life.

    Maya M.

  • 5/5 stars February 13, 2014

    I recently was a makeup artist for Sampson and I have to say his work is amazing! His work is high end quality! He is very professional and respectable. I highly recommend every model get into contact with Sampson. Such a talented artist!!

    Savannah A.

  • 5/5 stars February 13, 2014

    I recently did a fashion shoot with Sampson, and I can honestly say that he's one of my favorites! He was extremely professional and easy to work with. He helped me SO much with his high-fashion magazines with posing and facial expressions. He takes incredible photos and has so many interesting ideas! He's extremely helpful to get you prepared for it all, too. Definitely one of the most fun shoots I've done! I highly recommend working with Sampson!

    Kylee J.

  • 4/5 stars December 16, 2013

    Working with Sampson Leung photography is such a treat! Always very professional, respectful of the clients time and always gets good shots! Highly recommend for any of your photography needs!

    Hali I.

  • 5/5 stars November 10, 2013

    I had a wonderful experience working with Sampson Leung! Together we worked on a photoshoot that lasted a good 5 hours. He showed up ready to go with a very positive outlook for what was to come (a spooky location in very cold weather!) I appreciated how prepared Sampson was. He knew his equipment, knew what kind of shots he wanted, and he went for it. Though the location was dark and cold, he kept our energy and excitement up. I was very impressed when I saw the final result too. He took a difficult location and turned it into something beautiful!

    Allison B.

  • 5/5 stars November 6, 2013

    Sampson was extremely professional and gave great detail in how he wanted me to be prepared. He, and his handy posing book, helped me tremendously explore new poses and master more traditional poses. I completely recommend Sampson, he takes magical photographs and is an awesome, nice guy.

    Alyssa C.

  • 5/5 stars October 9, 2013

    Sampson is amazing! We got so many pictures in so little time and they were all amazing it was so hard to pick out my favorites!

    Silvia C.

  • 5/5 stars October 7, 2013

    I loved working with Sampson! He is so friendly and extremely talented! His creativity is off the charts and he has such an amazing eye for photography! He is hands down one of my favorite photographers to work with for modeling!

    Brooke D.

  • 5/5 stars October 1, 2013

    Sampson is very professional and respectful. I felt very comfortable working with him, and would work with him again in a heart beat. His work is amazing, and his images are just beautiful!

    Hayley W.

  • 5/5 stars September 14, 2013

    Sampson was definitely great to work with, he's super laid back and friendly As a first time model he helped me a lot with my poses but was also open to any ideas I had, which was awesome because every single shot came out wonderfully! I would recommend him to any model whether they're looking for portfolio pics, senior pics or a high fashion shoot :)

    Alivia D.

  • 5/5 stars September 8, 2013

    Sampson Leung is a Rad photographer. I really enjoy working with him. He definitely knows what he is doing. He makes you feel comfortable during your shoot and will help you with your poses if you are struggling. He makes it fun. Sampson is very passionate about photography. You can clearly see it in his work. I would totally recommend Sampson for any kind of photo shoot! (:

    Madi S.

  • 5/5 stars September 7, 2013

    Most professional photographer I have had the pleasure of working with

    Lauren D.

  • 5/5 stars September 6, 2013

    Great experience working with this photographer. He made me feel comfortable, but kept things professional. My photos came out great, and his rates are a total deal. I would go to Sampson again for my photographs.

    Andrea L.

  • 5/5 stars September 6, 2013

    Samson is a very talented Photographer who can work with models of all levels. He can help pose the beginners with suggestions and feedback and he can work with the experienced ones to created the exact image/look they are looking for. It was a pleasure shooting with him and I look forward to more creative shoots with Sampson whenever I'm in the Denver area.

    Peihu W.

  • 5/5 stars September 6, 2013

    Working with Sampson is always a pleasure. He is quick and efficient and knows what he is doing. He makes his models feel comfortable and he has a good professional relationship with them. He knows how to get the right angles and he helps them to get the right poses. He is fun and kind and awesome to work with. He is remarkable with the lighting and is amazing with editing his photos. I would highly recommend Sampson!!! :)

    Traci S.

  • 5/5 stars September 6, 2013

    Amazing person that has a passion!! You do will with lighting, angling an about everything else that makes the pictures pop! You know what your doing. You are great with people and know how to work with them. You can tell when some is doing their true calling, an well that is written all over you. Your photos are damn right gorgeous and I love your work!! If you are ever wanting great photos this is the guy to hire!!

    Crystal M.